> KONTAKT

Adresse

Rohr AG Reinigungen

Obere Holzgasse 8

5212 Hausen AG

Telefon: +41 58 717 77 00

Telefax: +41 58 717 77 40

E-Mail: info@rohrag.ch

 

 

Kunden-Support

058 717 77 88

E-Mail: support@rohrag.ch

 

 

Roberto Guerreiro

Bereichsleiter Unterhaltsreinigung

E-Mail: guerreiro@rohrag.ch

Jürg Baumann

Bereichsleiter Spezialreinigung

E-Mail: baumann@rohrag.ch

 

 

Daniel Fiechter

Bereichsleiter Hauswartung/ Technischer Unterhalt

E-Mail: fiechter@rohrag.ch

Gyöngyi Kovacs

Einsatzleiterin Privatunterhalt

E-Mail: kovacs@rohrag.ch

 

 

Heidi Rohr-Dössegger

Bereichsleiterin Gartenunterhalt

E-Mail: heidi.rohr@rohrag.ch

Patricia Bumann

Einsatzleiterin Privatunterhalt

E-Mail: patricia.bumann@rohrag.ch

 

 

Wolfram Kessler

Bereichsleiter Reinraum

E-Mail: kessler@rohrag.ch

Heike Karlowski

Bereichsleiterin Verkauf

E-Mail: karlowski@rohrag.ch

 

 

Markus Born

Bereichsleiter Administration

E-Mail: born@rohrag.ch

Sabrina Bumann

Bereichsleiterin Privatkundenservice

E-Mail: sabrina.bumann@rohrag.ch

 

 

Iolanda Afonso

Einsatzleiterin Privatunterhalt

E-Mail: afonso@rohrag.ch

Karolina Wrobel

Einsatzleiterin Privatunterhalt

E-Mail: wrobel@rohrag.ch