> KONTAKT

Adresse

Rohr AG Reinigungen

Obere Holzgasse 8

5212 Hausen AG

Telefon: +41 58 717 77 00

Telefax: +41 58 717 77 40

E-Mail: info@rohrag.ch

 

 

Jürg Baumann

Bereichsleiter Spezialreinigung

E-Mail: baumann@rohrag.ch

 

 

Roberto Guerreiro

Bereichsleiter Unterhaltsreinigung

E-Mail: guerreiro@rohrag.ch

Sabrina Bumann

Einsatzleiterin Privatreinigung

E-Mail: bumann@rohrag.ch

 

 

Daniel Fiechter

Bereichsleiter Hauswartung/ Technischer Unterhalt

E-Mail: fiechter@rohrag.ch

Gyöngyi Kovacs

Einsatzleiterin Privatreinigung

E-Mail: kovacs@rohrag.ch

 

 

Heidi Rohr-Dössegger

Bereichsleiterin Gartenunterhalt

E-Mail: heidi.rohr@rohrag.ch

Patricia Bumann

Einsatzleiterin Privatreinigung

E-Mail: patricia.bumann@rohrag.ch

 

 

Arthur Klavora

Bereichsleiter Reinraum

E-Mail: klavora@rohrag.ch

Heike Karlowski

Bereichsleiterin Verkauf

E-Mail: karlowski@rohrag.ch

 

 

Markus Born

Bereichsleiter Administration

E-Mail: born@rohrag.ch